The Versatile Blogger Award

I’ve recently been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by silverwolf6677. Thank you so much for nominating me!

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated.

Seven Random Facts About Me:

  1. My bedroom walls are plastered with posters… don’t ask me to count them all, because I have no idea how to count that high (just kidding!).
  2. I’ve been to 10 states: Minnesota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Maryland, Florida, Massachusetts, Nebraska, Virginia, and Colorado.
  3. I’d really love to go to Canada someday.
  4. My favorite color is green, followed by blue, orange, purple, and yellow.
  5. I really love the cold, but I can stand short visits to warmer areas.
  6. The subject I’ve gotten the worst grade in was Precalc with a B-.
  7. I happen to be wearing a mint-green sweater right now, even though I’ve never been the biggest fan of the color.

My Nominations:

  1. Friendsfan36
  2. Daalia/Darra84
  3. CathyTea
  4. Simslover163
  5. Eowyn
  6. TotalRainbow
  7. Nevi’s Dreams
  8. CharmingMaruska/TrulyCurly
  9. Raerei
  10. JulyVee94
4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

