The Doll House S2 SimFacts

Well, this one was… interesting. My original plan was to have Anne’s whole time in high school over this summer, however that didn’t really happen. I realized that I wanted to play around with her as a freshman and not really knowing anything or anyone. I have a feeling that each year is going to end up being one summer, but I really don’t know for sure.

Things I’m Looking Forward To:

  • James is going to high school! I have a feeling that he’s going to be a not-so-little rebel
  • Some drama with Sofia- she didn’t really play a big role this season, but I have a feeling that she will in the next one, considering that it will be her last year of high school and Lauryn really wants to be popular
  • Finding out what club the English teacher is running. Technically I already know, but you don’t, right?
  • Andrew continuing through the ranks of Knights of the Hedge
  • Seeing changes in Anne’s and Leticia’s relationship!
4 thoughts on “The Doll House S2 SimFacts

  1. I’m really glad that you decided to take the high school years more slowly! There’s so much to discover, so it will be really neat to get to have several summers to discover it! I also like that it seems to be going in tandem with your own progression through high school (though a year behind…)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s an interesting observation! I feel like the events that have/will take place more fall in line with what I just went through the school-year before, though I’m trying to keep everything consistent with her grade and age.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah–that’s neat. It gives you a nice opportunity to reflect. That would be sort of a neat challenge, to play a game that lines up with one’s life, trying to keep the time progression in sync.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

