New File Hosting Site

I have just moved my cc links over to a new site called Sim File Share. It’s a site just for sims-related uploads, such as cc, mods, sims, builds, and more, for all games.

If you would like to join this site, please message me either through the Sims Forums (username: Pegasus143) or through Origin (Origin ID: PlumbobGirl198) and I can give you a code to register. Of course, you could always register without a code like I did, but it will take a lot longer that way (up to 2 weeks).

Thanks for reading this (small) update!

Leave a Reply

